www.manojbhawuk.com

Welcome to Manoj Bhawuk’s Own Website!

Bhojpuri Poet, Writer, and Film-critic.

7 Responses to www.manojbhawuk.com

  1. vishal says:

    i really found ur website very nice … i would like 2 work in ur movie ……plz give me a chance in ur film….i will not make u feel down ….
    plz reply

  2. Sanjeet Kumar Pandey says:

    HI well i dnt know how to say but i m sanjeet pandey from Bihar now i am in London and purposely i have come to earn money to act in movie, as i saw ur website thinking if u can help me, i ve done some ramp shows i do sing songs.. and i make sure i can do the best.. aap reply kar sakte hai to kirpya kijiye and apna conact no dijiyega.. main ek baar aapse baat karna chahta hun.. dhanyabaad..

  3. hoooooooooola mi novia se lllamma jazmin y la kielo muxxo Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/bayy091615

  4. Rahul mishra says:

    Hello sir my name is Rahul MISHRA mai action, acting, comedy, singing ,me gajal or baki sab kuch kr leta hu plleezz give me one chance damn sure app v mera work dekh kr khush ho jayenge

    Thank u
    ,,, Rahul MISHRA ,,, mo .no …. 9506056217

  5. Rahul mishra says:

    Sir my name is Rahul MISHRA mi action ,acting, comedy ,singing,me gajal and baki sab kuch kr leta hu plleezz give me one chance damn sure app v mera kaam dekh kr khush ho jayenge

    Thank u
    ,,,Rahul MISHRA,,, mo..no .. 9506056217

  6. Movice side jisase download kar sake bhojpuri movice

  7. Star News says:

    Bhojpuri Mp3 Songs :- Bhojpuri Mp3 Dj Songs Download

Leave a comment